Meet The Staff


General Manager -  Corky Bishop
cbishop@springcreekliving.com

Director of Golf Operations -  Brian Vincel  CGCS
bvincel@springcreekliving.com

PGA Head Professional - Kevin Haney
khaney@springcreekliving.com

PGA Director of Instruction - Bill Fedder
bfedder@springcreekliving.com

PGA Assistant Professional - Peter Mazza
pmazza@springcreekliving.com

Membership and Golf Event Coordinator - Ginny Layne
glayne@springcreekliving.com

Wedding and Special Event Coordinator - April Robbins
arobbins@springcreekliving.com

Community Information and Lot Sales - Dan Girouard
dan@springcreekliving.com
1-866-783-1064 x 121

Golf Course News

Course Conditions

Thursday, September 21
 
Course - Open

Hole Location - 3
 
Carts - In Fairways

Practice Facilities - Open
(Closes @ 6:00 pm)


All guests are invited to register to receive
the latest course news and exclusive
online specials.


Book your tee time online
or call 540-832-0744

For Spring Creek Lot Sales
and Community information,
CLICK HERE