Meet The Staff


General Manager -  Corky Bishop
cbishop@springcreekliving.com

Director of Golf Operations -  Brian Vincel  CGCS
bvincel@springcreekliving.com

PGA Head Professional - Kevin Haney
khaney@springcreekliving.com

PGA Director of Instruction - Bill Fedder
bfedder@springcreekliving.com

PGA Assistant Professional - Peter Mazza
pmazza@springcreekliving.com

Membership and Golf Event Coordinator - Ginny Layne
glayne@springcreekliving.com

Wedding and Special Event Coordinator - April Robbins
arobbins@springcreekliving.com

Community Information and Lot Sales - Dan Girouard
dan@springcreekliving.com
1-866-783-1064 x 121

Golf Course News

Course Conditions

 
Sunday,
April 23, 2017

 
Course - Open (Aericiation Rates)

Hole Location - #1
 
Carts - Paths Only

Practice Facilities - Open
(Closes @ 7:00pm)

All guests are invited to register to receive
the latest course news and exclusive
online specials.


Book your tee time online
or call 540-832-0744

For Spring Creek Lot Sales
and Community information,
CLICK HERE